top of page

Hello! Welcome to my....

VERY. FIRST. BLOG. POST. *cheesy grin*

I have been thinking about starting a blog for a while now and decided to finally bite the bullet and DO IT! I am so excited for this new journey and can't wait to connect with all of you!

Here, at my lovely little corner of the web, I plan to share my journey in becoming a certified personal trainer and registered dietitian. In addition, I also will be sharing my favorite (mostly healthy) recipes, workouts, places to travel, lovely little things, my cat daughter, and every day crazy life adventures.

I believe a happy and healthy life is a balanced life, and that is what this blog will be about: a balanced healthy life.

Thank you so much for stopping by! I look forward to embarking on this new adventure together.

If you have any questions, please feel free to send me a message!

xoxo

-C


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page